(309) 266-5361 Village Hall - 120 North Main Street Morton, Illinois 61550

Key Village Staff Members


Chief of Police

Craig Hilliard
hilliard@morton-il.gov
(309) 266-6666

Director of Fire and Emergency Services

Joe Kelley
jkelley@morton-il.gov
(309) 266-9001

Zoning & Code Enforcement Officer

Brad Marks
bmarks@morton-il.gov
(309) 266-5361, Ext. 252

Permits, Inspections & Code Enforcement

Kip Taufer
ktaufer@morton-il.gov
(309) 266-5361, Ext. 230

Director of Public Works

Craig Loudermilk
cloudermilk@morton-il.gov
(309) 266-5361, Ext. 223

Village Administrator

Julie Smick
jsmick@morton-il.gov
(309) 266-5361, Ext. 284

Village Attorney

Patrick B. McGrath
email@daviesmcgrath.com
(309) 266-6211

Village Clerk

Sam Ritthaler
sritthaler@morton-il.gov
(309) 266-5361, Ext. 239