Village of Morton, Illinois

Contact Us


 

 

 

 

 

Village of Morton
Village Hall

120 North Main Street
Post Office Box 28
Morton, IL  61550-0028
7:30 A.M. – 5:00 P.M.
Monday – Friday
309-266-5361
309-266-5508 (Fax)
Planning & Community Development
(Zoning Dept.)
Village Hall

7:30 A.M. – 5:00 P.M.
Pay or View Utility Bill
Click here to View/Pay online
Pay by credit/debit card or checking/savings

Gas Odors, Carbon Monoxide Calls, & Water Leaks
Home or Business

309-266-5361
7:30 A.M.–5:00 P.M.
Monday-Friday
309-266-6666
After hours and Holidays


 


 

Morton Fire and Emergency
Medical Services
Emergency Calls – 911
Non-Emergency Calls
309-266-9001

Morton Police Department
Emergency Calls – 911
Non-Emergency Calls
309-266-6666

Digging?
Call:  811 - 24 Hours a day

 

Key Village Staff Members

Chief of Police

Craig Hilliard
hilliard@morton-il.gov
(309) 266-6666

Director of Fire and Emergency Services

Joe Kelley
jkelley@morton-il.gov
(309) 266-9001

Director of Tourism

Susan Pyles
spyles@morton-il.gov
(309) 266-5135

GIS/IT Manager

Jeff Bedeker
jbedeker@morton-il.gov
(309) 266-5361, Ext. 272

Planning and Zoning Officer

Roger Spangler
rspang@morton-il.gov
(309) 266-5361, Ext. 240

Director of Public Works

Craig Loudermilk
cloudermilk@morton-il.gov
(309) 266-5361, Ext. 223

Village Administrator

Wendy Ferrill
wferrill@morton-il.gov
(309) 266-5361, Ext. 284

Village Attorney

Thomas E. Davies
tdavies@mtco.com
(309) 266-6211

Village Clerk

Joe Nohl
jnohl@morton-il.gov
(309) 266-5361, Ext. 239